Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Rutherford

Rachel Rutherford

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rutherford
"Nena & Esmie took GREAT care of me in a huge bind. My previous insurance wasn’t working out and I had days to sort it out. Not only did they beat out the competitors, but they provided excellent customer service. Hopefully I never have to use my insurance, but if I do I know they’ll make sure I get everything taken care of without any stress involved."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Garcia

Juan Carlos Garcia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Garcia
"Jessica Mendoza, has been providing great customer service, always has gone far and beyond to answer my questions about our Family life insurance and with out a beat I fully refer Jessica Mendoza to my family and friends to get Car insurance,Life Insurance and home owner insurance."
Profile photo of Violeta Caballero

Violeta Caballero

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Caballero
"Excelente servicio al cliente y te ofrece muchas opciones"
Profile photo of Eric B

Eric B

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric B
"Nena and her team are well educated on all parts of the insurance business. Their true focus is on how to secure you and your loved ones in the time of need. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of charlie L.

charlie L.

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlie L.
"I’m very happy with the service I received from Edith. She’s Very professional and I like how she educated me on how the coverages work! Contact her! I’m sure we will have a long term business relationship."
Profile photo of Jesus Jimenez

Jesus Jimenez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Jimenez
"Edith Jimenez professional, and great customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Recently spoke to Edith Jimenez regarding auto and life insurance. Edith was very knowledgeable and detailed, she provided me with information on coverages I never knew existed. She was able to tailor a quote with the exact coverages that worked for me and my budget. She was delightful to work with, I will make sure to recommend Edith to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Caren Camacho

Caren Camacho

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Camacho
"Edith was extremely helpful in explaining the coverages that were offered for my car. She was patient and well understanding. Great costumer service."
Profile photo of Lori Honorato

Lori Honorato

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Honorato
"I was assisted by agent Edith Jimenez and she is amazing. She was very professional and went above and to help me with any questions I have and explained everything in detail. Thank you again Edith."
Profile photo of Marijose Ramirez

Marijose Ramirez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marijose Ramirez
"Edith was the best agent I could ever ask for. She knows exactly what she is doing and actually cares for the client. I 100% recommend her to everyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Delilah Nevarez

Delilah Nevarez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delilah Nevarez
"I had the pleasure of requesting a quote from Esmie. I was impressed with her professionalism and friendly demeanor. She took the time to explain the services that are available and most importantly, listen to what was important to me. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of maria piedra

maria piedra

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria piedra
"Edit was professional and answered all my questions, I’m really happy with her she is the absolute best."
Profile photo of Andrew Tafolla

Andrew Tafolla

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tafolla
"Just got my renewal done with Esmie! She's always made my policy process feel super smooth and understandable."
Profile photo of Michelle Romero

Michelle Romero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Romero
"Esmie is a wonderful agent and very knowledgeable! She is very patient with answering all my questions. Great customer service and a great team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Noemi Garcia

Noemi Garcia

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Garcia
"Esmie Hamel provides the best service and has many years of expertise and knowledge! You can’t go with a better agent!"
Profile photo of Roni Martinez

Roni Martinez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Martinez
"State Farm offers many insurance platforms that ensure you are getting the best coverage available. Esmeralda Rivera is a knowledgeable representative of this agency who helped me with deciding what was the best insurance plan for my household. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeannettejay Montes

Jeannettejay Montes

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannettejay Montes
"I called to get a quote for car insurance and had the pleasure to speak with Edith about my insurance options. She provided answers to all my questions. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Barbara Cortez

Barbara Cortez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cortez
"This office is amazing, and Nena is a wonderful agent. I typically speak with Esmie. She is a fantastic and reliable account representative. She is always looking out for my best interest in regards to my insurance needs. She answers all my questions thoroughly and patiently. She goes over my policies, coverages, and other potential lines of insurance that I may need. I appreciate that she looks for and applies any discounts that I qualify for before I even ask. Esmie is the best, and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lupe Ortiz

Lupe Ortiz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Ortiz
"Esmie is an amazing and very helpful insurance agent, highly recommend her to anyone seeking help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Rivera

Rachel Rivera

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rivera
"My daughter was in an accident where her vehicle was totaled. I had no idea where to start or what to do. I called and spoke with Esmie Hamel at State Farm and she was just so calm and so very helpful. She walked me through every step and was able to get a tow truck to the scene and found a rental car for my daughter. She took the stress off my shoulders and calmly guided me through every step and detail. She went the extra mile and that is why I can never see myself leaving State Farm. Thank you Esmie for your support and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mayte Rivera

Mayte Rivera

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayte Rivera
"Esmie has been amazing. She walked us through the insurance process when we purchased our new home. We wouldn’t have known what to do without her. Thank you Esmie."
Profile photo of Edith Camacho

Edith Camacho

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Camacho
"Thank you to Edith Jimenez for being so helpful and very thorough with explaining the plans and coverages. Definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Cabrera

Anthony Cabrera

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cabrera
"The entire staff is extremely helpful. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Anabel Salazar

Anabel Salazar

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Salazar
"Very nice and customer friendly. Edith was able to help me with all my concerns. I would definitely recommend them ."
Profile photo of Natalie Cabrera

Natalie Cabrera

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Cabrera
"I highly recommend this office! They were able to help me with all my insurance needs."