Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nena Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nena Soto

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Claudia Moreno

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Holguín is amazing. She is professional and courteous. She has gone above and beyond to help me with any questions I have and explains everything in detail. She is always looking for the best way to help me out. My family and I have all gone to State Farm Insurance with Nena Soto because we feel comfortable and at ease that they have our best interest at hand and have proven it over and over. Thank you Jessica for being such an awesome agent ☺️"

Ingrid Castillo

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Jessica Holguin. I can truly say that Jessica explained everything in detail and in a way my husband and I understood. We are very happy making the change over to State Farm."

As if

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and very helpful when I need assistance."

Maira Padilla

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful, kind and efficient when assisting me with my insurance issues! Definitely recommend this location for you insurance needs."

Francisca Flores

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to speak with agent Jessica Holguin over the phone, she was very helpful explaining my earned dividends and my policy. Was very patience and I felt comfortable with her service. Highly recommend this company."

AbzEliz21

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Holguín is helpful, friendly and bilingual which is a great plus!"

erica alfaro

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nena Soto and her husband are exceptional agents and their team are a reflection of their work ethic but I must say that their is one super star in the team in my opinion , Jessica Holguin……prompt and efficient in responding to questions and concerns and even better, has that genuine customer service character 👌🏼…..ask for her next time you call."

helen quiroz

April 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Jessica Holguin on obtaining auto insurance for me and the family. Glad I made the switch and glad I got to meet Jessica."

Marisa Meza

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nena is an amazing agent, she goes out of her way to help her clients!! Her staff is so knowledgeable and their service is top notch."

Star Raindrop

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for the staff here, theyre always happy to help me with any questions or concerns. And this is probably the nicest office ive ever been in !"

Raymond Rey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, location is clean and in such a great area ! They always offer great service and always answer any questions i may have. Not to mention the great value on my auto insurance."

Defenders Sports Network

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our business has shopped around for insurance services but made a great decision to become a client of Nena Soto State Farm. Nena and her team also earned out business for our home and auto, saving us money and time."

Tatiana Castaneda

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Nena and her team!! I feel so blessed to have such a support system that is able to fulfill my every need! Thank you for your professionalism!"

Cristina Guerrero

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nena and her team are amazing!! They are really patient and helpful. Highly recommended."

OLIVIA MUNOZ

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team Soto, wow!!! What an amazing team!!!! Great customer service and friendly staff. Thank you for everything."

B Vasquez

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the exceptional customer service provided by Nena Soto and her team. I am thankful I switched over to State Farm as we experienced a flood recently at our home and Nena was available to assist us with submitting the claim and her team walked us through the entire process. It was a smooth handling in getting our home repaired. Highly recommend Nena Soto’s State Farm office."

Alex Duenas

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, and super friendly!"

Carla Ramirez

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nena has been my agent for years. Nena and her team are always willing to help and have always answered all of my questions. They are fantastic!"

Fabio Soto

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Can’t recommend this office enough."

Jeff Pinion

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nena is the greatest insurance agent that has ever lived."

Merce Hrjn

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service ! I've been with them for years and wont change them.. I have asked about insurance qoutes out of curiosity and they are always way more then State Farm. I can always call them for any question and they are great at helping me and answering them all with great attitude. 100% recommended"

Margaret Gonzales

January 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"The agents lie and never do what they say they are gonna do. Never returned my call or were not honest about mine and my sisters policy. I am very upset that they never emailed the papers they said they were going to email. It's not right for them do do that to hard working people . Unfair insurance agency ."

Paul K

June 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Nena and the staff have always been great! When our car was hit, they took the time to walk us through the process. I was really glad my wife listened to Nena when it came to purchasing the rental insurance and coverages. It's one of those things you don't want to pay for but glad you did when someone hits your car and takes off. Thanks again for everything!!!"

Patricia Q

June 2, 2016

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bad service, even if they are your client, they want to help you, they are liars, they always lose documents that you sign, ask them for help and they deny, they do not let you change your office even more convenient for you, for me it is some of the worst places I only recommend no way!! (Original) Mal servicio, ni aun siendo su cliente te kieren ayudar son mentirosos siempre pierden documentos que firmas, les pides ayuda y tela niegan, no te dejan que te cambias de officina aun que mas conbeniente para ti, para mi es unos delos peores lugares nolo recomiendo para nada!!"

Jonathan Bryant

March 1, 2016

4  out of  5
"I've never had any promblems, and I love the experience with these guys."