Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nena Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nena Soto

4.6 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of As if

As if

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and very helpful when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Maira Padilla

Maira Padilla

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful, kind and efficient when assisting me with my insurance issues! Definitely recommend this location for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Francisca Flores

Francisca Flores

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to speak with agent Jessica Holguin over the phone, she was very helpful explaining my earned dividends and my policy. Was very patience and I felt comfortable with her service. Highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of AbzEliz21

AbzEliz21

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Holguín is helpful, friendly and bilingual which is a great plus!"
Profile photo of erica alfaro

erica alfaro

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nena Soto and her husband are exceptional agents and their team are a reflection of their work ethic but I must say that their is one super star in the team in my opinion , Jessica Holguin……prompt and efficient in responding to questions and concerns and even better, has that genuine customer service character 👌🏼…..ask for her next time you call."
Profile photo of helen quiroz

helen quiroz

April 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Jessica Holguin on obtaining auto insurance for me and the family. Glad I made the switch and glad I got to meet Jessica."
Profile photo of Marisa Meza

Marisa Meza

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nena is an amazing agent, she goes out of her way to help her clients!! Her staff is so knowledgeable and their service is top notch."
Profile photo of Star Raindrop

Star Raindrop

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for the staff here, theyre always happy to help me with any questions or concerns. And this is probably the nicest office ive ever been in !"
Profile photo of Raymond Rey

Raymond Rey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, location is clean and in such a great area ! They always offer great service and always answer any questions i may have. Not to mention the great value on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Defenders Sports Network

Defenders Sports Network

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our business has shopped around for insurance services but made a great decision to become a client of Nena Soto State Farm. Nena and her team also earned out business for our home and auto, saving us money and time."
Profile photo of Tatiana Castaneda

Tatiana Castaneda

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Nena and her team!! I feel so blessed to have such a support system that is able to fulfill my every need! Thank you for your professionalism!"
Profile photo of Cristina Guerrero

Cristina Guerrero

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nena and her team are amazing!! They are really patient and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of OLIVIA MUNOZ

OLIVIA MUNOZ

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team Soto, wow!!! What an amazing team!!!! Great customer service and friendly staff. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of B Vasquez

B Vasquez

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the exceptional customer service provided by Nena Soto and her team. I am thankful I switched over to State Farm as we experienced a flood recently at our home and Nena was available to assist us with submitting the claim and her team walked us through the entire process. It was a smooth handling in getting our home repaired. Highly recommend Nena Soto’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Alex Duenas

Alex Duenas

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Carla Ramirez

Carla Ramirez

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nena has been my agent for years. Nena and her team are always willing to help and have always answered all of my questions. They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Fabio Soto

Fabio Soto

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Can’t recommend this office enough."
Profile photo of Ricardo Higuera

Ricardo Higuera

February 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) Ecxelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jeff Pinion

Jeff Pinion

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nena is the greatest insurance agent that has ever lived."
Profile photo of Merce Hrjn

Merce Hrjn

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service ! I've been with them for years and wont change them.. I have asked about insurance qoutes out of curiosity and they are always way more then State Farm. I can always call them for any question and they are great at helping me and answering them all with great attitude. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Margaret Gonzales

Margaret Gonzales

January 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"The agents lie and never do what they say they are gonna do. Never returned my call or were not honest about mine and my sisters policy. I am very upset that they never emailed the papers they said they were going to email. It's not right for them do do that to hard working people . Unfair insurance agency ."
Profile photo of Paul K

Paul K

June 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Nena and the staff have always been great! When our car was hit, they took the time to walk us through the process. I was really glad my wife listened to Nena when it came to purchasing the rental insurance and coverages. It's one of those things you don't want to pay for but glad you did when someone hits your car and takes off. Thanks again for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Q

Patricia Q

June 2, 2016

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bad service, even if they are your client, they want to help you, they are liars, they always lose documents that you sign, ask them for help and they deny, they do not let you change your office even more convenient for you, for me it is some of the worst places I only recommend no way!! (Original) Mal servicio, ni aun siendo su cliente te kieren ayudar son mentirosos siempre pierden documentos que firmas, les pides ayuda y tela niegan, no te dejan que te cambias de officina aun que mas conbeniente para ti, para mi es unos delos peores lugares nolo recomiendo para nada!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Bryant

Jonathan Bryant

March 1, 2016

4  out of  5
"I've never had any promblems, and I love the experience with these guys."
Profile photo of Damien Orozco

Damien Orozco

February 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"LIFE TIME CUSTOMER GUARANTEED. If you want an insurance agent who will take care of your needs and look out for your best interest, Nena Soto's State Farm Agency is the place to go. Nena was able to help me find some hidden fees applied to my loan which would have met spending unnecessary money and paying interest on a loan amount I should have not been paying to begin with when I purchased my car at a dealership. I am forever grateful that I was able to save over $2400 when I agreed to let her beat the dealership's interest rate. That saved me and additional amount per month on a lower interest rate. I now have my car loan, car insurance and home insurance policy being serviced by her office. The greatest part about that is I received additional discounts for having her agency service all three products."